Utopia Temple
Main Forum Page Register an Account for Free! Calendar Frequently Asked Questions about this Board View New Posts Advanced Search Login
  Utopia Temple Forums > General Discussions > The Lunatic Asylum

Post New Thread Reply
Author Thread
Old HWG
(16-Sep-2011 at 21:48)

Been a very long time...

Since I viewed these boards. Shocked I remembered the pass word and all

As 4 years have come and gone, it'll be as if I'm a newbie all over again... so just curious how active the community is these days and is the game still popular?

& on the very very slim chance any remember me (not expecting it in the least bit) - Hi

SF, I love you I do!
Everytime someone gets warned, Starfriend cuddles a kitten. -V-
There is no place like home, there is no place like home, there is no place like home: AASQGASA
View Public Profile Find more posts by HWG Add HWG to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
(16-Sep-2011 at 22:41)

Not very & No.
Welcome back though.

If all else fails, call someone a troll.
that can be fixed... /
View Public Profile Find more posts by Greeney Add Greeney to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
Donated $4.24
(17-Sep-2011 at 10:25)

Welcome back!

Game is definitely not as popular as it once was.

Everyone is entitled to be stupid, but some abuse the privilege!
Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia - The Fear of Long Words
View Public Profile Find more posts by Alexstrasza Add Alexstrasza to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
(17-Sep-2011 at 12:36)

I remember that avatar!

MeliHeartsCloud Hearts CloudHeartsMeli
View Public Profile Find more posts by MeliHeartsCloud Add MeliHeartsCloud to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
Old HWG
(17-Sep-2011 at 13:29)

Re: Been a very long time...

Originally Posted by MeliHeartsCloud: View Post
I remember that avatar!
Yeah hehe, I had lost touch with it for ages... never thought of coming back on here to get it again :facepalm:

SF, I love you I do!