Utopia Temple
Main Forum Page Register an Account for Free! Calendar Frequently Asked Questions about this Board View New Posts Advanced Search Login
  Utopia Temple Forums > Utopia Discussions > Utopia Discussions

Post New Thread Reply
Author Thread
(11-Mar-2003 at 20:29)

Battle Field

I started playing two ages ago. I began playing as Swirve suggested on wol. I've played many differnt strats and am comfortable with the game. The only thing frustrating about the game is the inactivity in almost every kingdom I've been in. I'm thinking about going to BF next age. Is it more active on BF, or is it about the same on both servers? Also what is the biggest differance between the two?
View Public Profile Find more posts by Marduk III Add Marduk III to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
(11-Mar-2003 at 20:32)

Battlefield is supposedly harder with more wars? compared to the supposedly ghetto wars in WoL lolz... Expect a lot of gangbanging in battlefields though

"I'm only holding back the rain. So many raindrops, so many pains."
"A member of the UT atheist community"
View Public Profile Find more posts by co0l Add co0l to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
(11-Mar-2003 at 20:32)

the difference between battlefields and world of legends is very small nowadays. World of Legends existed first and then Battlefields was made for the more experienced and active players. However over time the difference has shrunk and so no battlefields really isn't that different to World of Legends although I guess overall there is a slightly higher level of experience.

Signature suspended by Brother Naz for violating the forum's 60 pixel rule. Brother Naz says "respect ma authoritor"
Actually Brother Naz says "No I didn't [say that] you liar!"
View Public Profile Find more posts by Sesko Add Sesko to your Buddy List Reply with Quote
(Posted as illuvata)
Donated $1.88
(11-Mar-2003 at 20:46)